Public Notice

1351

Pursuant to the press release of the Government on nationwide lockdown issued on 11th August, 2020, RIM hereby notifies the general public that the institute will remain closed, however, the general public can avail urgent or important information by contacting the following officials.
1. Mr Karma Pema Loday -17607626, Registrar/Trainee affairs
email:Karma_P_loday@rim.edu.bt
2.Mr. Phurba– 17761035, Warden/PGDs
email: phurba@rim.edu.bt
3. Mr. Ugyen Sonam– 17862452, Warden/DFM and Library Services
email:ugyen_sonam@rim.edu.bt
4.Mrs. Kesang Dechen -17600650, IELTS/Library Services
email:kesang_dechen@rim.edu.bt
5.Miss. Chhimi Om– 17799505, Registration Matters
email: chhimi_om@rim.edu.bt
6.Mrs.Karma Tshomo -17921835, MBA matters
email: karma_tshomo@rim.edu.bt
7.Mr. Pema Thinley – 17638154, Estate Matters
email: pema_thinley@rim.edu.bt
8. Mr. Jigme Wangdi -17392870, General queries and information
email:jigme_wangdi@rim.edu.bt