Board of Directors

SL. # Address Email ID Role
1. Lyonpo Ngeema Sangay Tshempo

Hon’ble Minister

Ministry of Labour and Human Resources

Thimphu Chairman
2. Aum Kezang Choden Dorji

Director General

Department of Adult and Higher Education

Ministry of Education

Thimphu Board of Directors
3. Dasho Indraman Chhetri

Hon’ble Commissioner

Royal Civil Service Commission

Thimphu Board of Directors
4. Dasho Tashi

Zimpon Wom

Office of Gyalpoi Zimpon

Thimphu Board of Directors
5. Mr. Kezang Wangdi

Dy. Secretary General

Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Thimphu Board of Directors
6. Mr. Tandin Tshering

Director General

Dept. of Small Cottage Industry

Ministry of Economic Affairs Board of Directors
7. Mr. Tshewang Tandin

Director General

Royal Institute of Management


Member Secretary