Board of Directors

SL. # Address Email ID Role
1. Lyonpo Ngeema Sangay Tshempo

Hon’ble Minister

Ministry of Labour and Human Resources

Thimphu

minister@mohlr.gov.bt Chairman
2. Aum Kezang Choden Dorji

Director General

Department of Adult and Higher Education

Ministry of Education

Thimphu

kcdorji@moe.gov.bt Board of Directors
3. Dasho Indraman Chhetri

Hon’ble Commissioner

Royal Civil Service Commission

Thimphu

ichhetri@rcsc.gov.bt Board of Directors
4. Dasho Tashi

Zimpon Wom

Office of Gyalpoi Zimpon

Thimphu

tashiogz@yahoo.com Board of Directors
5. Mr. Kezang Wangdi

Dy. Secretary General

Bhutan Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Thimphu

wangdikesang@gmail.com Board of Directors
6. Mr. Tandin Tshering

Director General

Dept. of Small Cottage Industry

Ministry of Economic Affairs

ttshering@moea.gov.bt Board of Directors
7. Mr. Tshewang Tandin

Director General

Royal Institute of Management

Thimphu

ttandin11@gmail.com

tshewang_tandin@rim.edu.bt

Member Secretary