## Board of Directors

SL.#	Address	Email ID	Remarks
1.	Dasho Tashi Pem Hon'ble Chairperson Royal Civil Service Commission Thimphu	tpem@rcsc.gov.bt	Chairperson
2.			Board of Directors
3.	Dasho Tashi Wangmo Secretary Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Employment Thimphu	tashiwangmo@moice.gov.bt	Board of Directors
4.	Dasho. Chewang Rinzin Director Royal Institute of Governance and Strategic Studies Phuentsholing	chewang.rinzin@rigss.bt	Board of Directors
5.	Mr. Norbu Dendup Director, Department of Treasury and Accounts Ministry of Finance Thimphu	ndendup@mof.gov.bt	Board of Directors
6.	Mr. Karma Pema Loday Registrar Royal Institute of Management	karma_p_loday@rim.edu.bt	Board of Directors
7.	Ms. Tshering Yangden Director Royal Institute of Management Thimphu	tshering_yangden@rim.edu.bt	Member Secretary

## Structure of RIM

In order to align the institutional capacity and performance towards its strategic direction and to render focused attention towards the identified program activities, the organization structure of RIM is formulated as below:

CAP – Centre for Academic Program

CLD – Centre for Leadership Development

CR&I – Centre for Research & Innovation

CPSS – Centre for Program Support Services